Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
UPCOMING PHYSICAL DATES FOR THE 2020-21 SCHOOL YEAR POSTED IN OUR "HIGHLIGHTS" SECTION! 


QUICK LINKS
Varsity Boys' Basketball
Derek Edwards
dedwards@nps.k12.va.us

JV Boys' Basketball
Brett Jones
bjones6@nps.k12.va.us

Varsity Girls' Basketball
Saundra Sawyer
ssawyer@nps.k12.va.us

JV Girls' Basketball
Dominic Perry
mrperry15@yahoo.com

Boys' Swimming
TBA

Girls' Swimming
Cassidy Banzer
cassidy_glass@hotmail.com

Wrestling
Angelo Patillo
‚ÄčA.patillo89@ymail.com

Boys' and Girls' Indoor Track 
Spencer Jamison
sjamison@nps.k12.va.us